NAME IT AND CLAIM IT, BELIEVE IT AND RECEIVE IT!!! It’s a Powerful Prayer-Prayer by T.D Jakes

‘When you are DOWN To nothing God is UP to something’

Father, in the name of Jesus, bless me even while I`m reading this prayer and bless the one that sent this to me in a special way. Open supernatural doors in our lives today. Save and set free! Give us a double portion of your spirit as we take back everything that the devil has stolen:

Emotional health;

Physical health;

Finances;

Relationships;

Children;

Jobs;

Homes; and

Marriages;

I cancel every plot and scheme the enemy has devised against us in the matchless name of Jesus and I declare :NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST ME WILL PROSPER.I speak LIFE into every dead situation and I thank you that nothing is over until you say it`s over!

I speak prophetically into our lives and to our situations:

Our households are blessed;

Our health is blessed;

Our marriages are blessed;

Our finances are blessed;

Our businesses are blessed;

Our jobs are blessed

Our children are blessed;

Our parents are blessed;

Our siblings are blessed; and

Our decisions are blessed

 

Husbands are on the way;

Wives are on their way;

Mortgages are paid and debts cancelled;

Our hearts desires are on the way;

According to your perfect will and plan for our lives. YOU SAID YOU WILL NEVER LEAVE NOR FORSAKE US!

Dear God:

I want to thank you for what you have already done. I am going to wait until I see results or receive rewards. I am thanking you right now

I am not going to wait until people say they are sorry or until they stop talking about me I am thanking you right now.

I am not going to wait until my financial situation improves; I am thanking you right now

I am not going to wait until I understand every experience in my life that has caused me pain or grief; I am going to thank you right now.

I am not going to wait until the journey gets easier or the challenges are removed. I am thanking you right now.

I am thanking you because I am alive.

I am thanking you because I made it through the days’ difficulties.

I am thanking you because I have walked around the obstacles.

I am thanking you because I have the ability and the opportunity to know more and do better.

I am thanking you because you have not given up on me, God is so good, and he`s good all the time.

